thicknjuice42 48 / F
"looking tohave some funUPDATE*******To: Any and all institutions using this site, - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action... "
Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 31, 2012

To view all of
thicknjuice42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thicknjuice42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,313,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotjuicylatcock
Maryland, United States
iwannaplzher696
Virginia, United States
temnyc
Delaware, United States
dyck4dayz
North Carolina, United States
NCBLKMALE01
North Carolina, United States
bamason80
Hawaii, United States
SatinOnUrPanties
Virginia, United States
ericb520
Illinois, United States
darkvashadow
Virginia, United States
 
Status
thicknjuice42 48/F
Portsmouth, Virginia
Introduction
Looking for someone that into bondage i really want to experience it i want to have u take your toys and make my pussy want u deep in side me playing with your toys in my ass and my wet pussy if your wanting to do that please hit me up Asap I'ma woman that likes to have fun i love to use my tongue!!! Please if your under the age of 36 and over the age of 47 PLEASE DONT HIT ME UP.....as well as in a chat I'd I don't get right back to please understand that I might get a little tied up" and can't talk at the moment but I will get back with u... I don't host hook ups so if u want to meet it's on u......thank you looking to have some fun tonight I don't host I'm looking for some that likes to please a woman and like to use toys when you play let's make my pussy squirt and cum all over your face

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 5, 1969
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: