thick_n_fillin 43 / M
"Relaxed, fun, funny, and endowed."
Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
thick_n_fillin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thick_n_fillin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,310,236 Active Members!*
 
Status
thick_n_fillin 43/M
Bellevue, Nebraska
Summer is coming! Outstanding!
Introduction
6'1", athletic, and fun. Clean, D/D free. Very well endowed (no embellishment) and can go back to back many rounds. Confident, good sense of humor, respectful and considerate, and very easy going. Have my own home, love to relax to a good movie or out by the campfire.

Institutions / professional groups using this site or any of its associated sites for studies/ projects/ of professional affiliation - Do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. Legal action may ensue.

My Ideal Person Female only. No drama plz, and D/D free.
Race not important. If we connect with sexual chemistry is important.
Just be yourself, have a high sex drive (insatiable).
Meet for drinks first, grab a bite, or whatever your level of comfort is.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thick_n_fillin's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None