thicblk1 48 / M
"Looking for friends with the same interest"
Augusta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
thicblk1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thicblk1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nastas31
Online NOW!
New York, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
fantasiarene
Georgia, United States
acefunII
Texas, United States
creamy8787
Missouri, United States
ironmom22
Florida, United States
Lezbifriendz69
Tennessee, United States
ffcouple4u
South Carolina, United States
thewett123
Alabama, United States
 
Status
thicblk1 48/M
Augusta, Georgia
Lets have some fun
Introduction
I'm more of a laid back person and I like to keep my business to myself. I like to chill and enjoy life as I go along. I'm looking to make some new friends and have some fun times. Hit me up if you are interested.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a female who is clean, fun, honest and must be able to hold a decent conversation. A woman with a great personality and who enjoys having some fun together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, Outside in the rain

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thicblk1's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1969
Travels to: Augusta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: