thetrain97 43 / 42 / C
"Who wants actually meet and play? Lets get comfortable, relaxed, and maybe naked together too"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2012

To view all of
thetrain97's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thetrain97's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,013,789 Active Members!*
 
Status
thetrain97 43/C
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
So where are all the big dicks hanging out this first weekend of November?
Introduction
We've been in the lifestyle for awhile now and love being able to meet new people and make new friends.. Its been great fun so far having alot of amazing experiences.. We've met many great couples and had some fun as well and would enjoy doing it some more too.. We began our our journey by adding another woman and explored the ffm side of life.. Now we've been meeting single men and opening up our sex lives fully and trying to experience all the lifestyle can give.. We hope to continue our growth and have more fun along the way too

My Ideal Person There is no exact ideal person really.. We've realized everyone is ideal in there own way.. Self confidence and being comfortable with who you are is where it all begins.. Then your horniness can lead to happiness lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all kinds

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thetrain97's responses

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1974 December 26, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: N/A N/A
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses