theshewolf 50 / F
"I've reached the age that I just want more in my life. What kind of adventure would you take me on?"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2012

To view all of
theshewolf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theshewolf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,138,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
colt453333
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
MsIndicaGreenly
Arizona, United States
itsmytime1961Abs
Arizona, United States
77FUNTIMES77
Arizona, United States
rm_tones23593
Arizona, United States
machinboy69
Florida, United States
AzDubster
Arizona, United States
ScottsdaleGuy74
Arizona, United States
YoungWetKitty18
Florida, United States
 
Status
theshewolf 50/F
Glendale, Arizona
Introduction
Not sure where to begin, this is all new to me (trying to type about myself that is) I like a lot of various things. Could be anything like movies, concerts, nice dinners, camping, motorcycle riding, going to football games, going to the lake, or other outdoor activities. But the really fun stuff is what happens behind closed doors. Well, when you think about it, it could really happen just about anywhere!
Yes I am married. And yes my husband knows that I am here. We have been together for a while and we have a VERY good relationship. I'm not doing this "on the side" or hiding it from him.
I guess the easiest thing to do would be to just drop me a line and we can see what develops.
***I still only use the mobile edition and will just pop on whenever. I have no certain time frame during the day. It is just whenever I can get a moment to myself. And please notice I said "myself". So, also understand that there may be times that I have to - what you may think to be ignore you, or avoid you because of a comment. Trust me! That is entirely not the case. There have been plenty of times that I thought I could take a break and chat online only to be disturbed by one of the kids a few minutes later . Also, I have been very up front that I am not single and do not live alone. Therefore, I appreciate the offers, but I am just not able to do things at the drop of a hat. I need to do a bit of scheduling sometimes please.

My Ideal Person It all starts with the chemistry!

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 23, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: my own
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: