thescout49 55 / M
"Looking for a day-time affair"
Penn Yan, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thescout49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
 
Status
thescout49 55/M
Penn Yan, New York
Looking for a day-time affair...
Introduction
Looking for discrete NSA connections. 54 years old... still with a healthy sex drive... looking for more sex and touch than I am getting, especially oral sex (giving and receiving). I keep in shape but still have a few extra pounds. I am available during the normal work day only. No drama or strings, though something regular might be nice if that works out. DD free and want the same.

I have my own company and find it hard to put up pics. But I can send some.. just do not have anything other than G rated at present.

My Ideal Person I am fairly open about what type of person I would like to connect with. Any race or height. Creative and passionate are good. I would like someone that tries to stay in shape (I am pretty active myself but I cannot get rid of some extra pounds...). I like someone that can talk about what you like. Sometimes exploring and guessing are great, sometimes words are better.

My preference would be someone that could meet for coffee/tea to see if we have a connection.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage, Teasing/Slow build-up

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

View more of thescout49's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Penn Yan, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 22, 1962
Travels to: Canandaugua, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses