therion83 34 / M
"Satisfaction is a must!"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2005

To view all of
therion83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view therion83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,353,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
therion83 34/M
Dallas, Texas
Interested in meeting in person!! Not just chatting >:(
Im just a good looking rebel who plays by his own rules . Looking for a fun female friend NSA.

Ladies who are fun, discreet, have excellent hygiene, and hungry for indulgence.
For me, getting off is not enough. I love pleasing and satisfying my lady. Nothing is more delicious than feeling my girl melt slowly in my hands and beg for more until she explodes. Let's explore each other's fantasies.

I am drug and disease FREE and I expect the same! My GF and I live together but she lets me have my fun. She's very timid, shy, and inexperienced, so I need a WOMAN who knows what to do with me and knows how to satisfy me. She is, however, curious into trying a threesome with another girl, so that's another fun experiment we could try with any of you ladies who are interested.

My Ideal Person I like all types of women but I really love hispanic/latino and Asian girls. But any girl who is nice, open-minded and clean is just fine.

  • 34 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: signs and graphics
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: