thereciver2 56 / M
"I LOVE TO PLEASE !!! SO I CAN RECIVE 2"
Edgewood, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
thereciver2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thereciver2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,081,723 Active Members!*
 
Status
thereciver2 56/M
Edgewood, Maryland
Introduction
I would like to meet someone that enjoys having fun making love.. Not sure if im looking for a relationship just??? I was raised with the feelings and disires to please a woman # 1..I am a man that takes charge when making love..I m not a or not into dominantion or into hurting or down gradeing a woman!! I love being sexually and passionate person when pleasing a woman!! Looking for one that iscomfortable with kissing likes to do oral on her and sometimes me.Chemistry is nice but that comes with the feelings of what goes on..Physical attreaction is ok but not to important as much as what we can do in our love making time,,Looking for a woman who can a wants to go the distance..How long or what it takes for us only .One with stamina.I am a one on one type of guy.What goes on behind closed doors stays there.Age is not an issue with me as long as there no games or drama with it. I have none nor do I need none!! I can be an FWB with the woman i:m sexually active with. But on that i:m picky to

My Ideal Person Lets just take it how it is or goes!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thereciver2's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Edgewood, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 21, 1961
Travels to: edgewood, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction/industr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: