thepimpofchi 31 / M
"let me get you wet with my tongue"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2007

To view all of
thepimpofchi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thepimpofchi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,417,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
thepimpofchi 31/M
Clarksville, Tennessee
Going to enjoy this nice day
what up, im on here looking for disease and drama free hookups, so if your unsure of your own motives give yourself some time to think before you hit me up, cause i dont have time for games, im looking for sexy ladies to chill with,or maybe even two girls, i just like the taste of a woman!we all have our preferences, but sometimes you have to settle for less because of the assholes, anyway if you feelin my profile leave me a message

My Ideal Person i like women about 5"3 to 5"9, 130 to 280+ pounds, light skined, all the way to wesly snipes black, ( i love dark skinned women) and all the shades in between, you dont have to be cute, just not too ugly, i like em with, thick legs, hips and ass, and tities c-cup, to ddd-cup, i love tattoes, and peircings, thats about it, if you fit any of these discriptions your what im looking for!

  • 31 / male
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1987
Travels to: Richmond, Virginia
Hometown: University park, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: vocal producer
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: