thenthis 59 / M
"looking now"
brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 23, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thenthis's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vzebra
Victoria, Australia
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
AussieHomeyGirl
Queensland, Australia
JenJim2018
Washington, United States
kitten187cream
California, United States
blainja
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
FreakyDeakyLvr
North Carolina, United States
cheshire15
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_faelee13_05
Missouri, United States
 
Status
thenthis 59/M
brisbane, Queensland , Australia
is anyone having problems with the chat window being attached to members cams when you open them. pissing me off. time to find another site?
Introduction
some say i am shy or perhaps quiet at first but warm quickly. have a good sense of humour and enjoy a laugh and good times. enjoy dining out and a nice bottle of wine. work out 5 to 6 times a week. not really into the pub scene but have spent some time in them previously.
enjoy encounters and believe in providing pleasure and excitement to my partner. basically enjoy life and what it has to offer. love giving massages to ladies, wherever they wish to feel it mm lol

My Ideal Person I enjoy pleasing women and that is my first objective to ensure they enjoy each experience. Will meet the lady's wishes wherever possible. interested in women i am straight and willing to try threesomes if the occassion does arise. enjoy a relationship and if intimate encounters present themselves i would be more than happy probably extemeley so. enjoy foreplay and quick hard play as well. basically looking to please the partner as best as possible. did i mention tongue hhmmmm love giving it mm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of thenthis's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None