thenewgreen 30 / M
"Someone vivacious, curious and with a smile"
Helston, Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 4, 2013

To view all of
thenewgreen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thenewgreen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yuandyyuan
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
tgirljesica
Colorado, United States
2ru2onlyu_2
Kansas, United States
Jerseysjessie
New Jersey, United States
fantasyfuck39
London, United Kingdom
bbwcouple0815
Illinois, United States
Cherrypornberry
London, United Kingdom
Ladylicious1
London, United Kingdom
hornyfecker40
Down, United Kingdom
 
Status
thenewgreen 30/M
Helston, Cornwall , United Kingdom
In Ireland once more.
Introduction
I'm a joyful character, but can be shy at times. To be overtly confident and forthcoming takes a concerted effort.
I'm a keen traveller and have lived in a number of different cities across the world in the last few years, and my job keeps me travelling which I thoroughly enjoy.
I want a No Strings Attached relationship with a confident, curious woman. I'm only in Ireland for a few months before I move to mainland Europe.

My Ideal Person Someone vivacious, curious and with a smile. Intelligence is a major factor. As much as I appreciate the physical form, and that we would be meeting with the prospect of exploring urges of that kind, I presume we will be talking at some point. How a woman speaks, and what she's interested in are the major turn ons/offs for me.
Physically, I'm not picky. As long as the lady is confident in her own shape, she's as sexy as anyone can be.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thenewgreen's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Helston, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 17, 1987
Travels to: Kingston-Upon-Thames, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: