thejoysoflife 70 / M
"Glad to be here"
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 28, 2011

To view all of
thejoysoflife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thejoysoflife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,088 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
thejoysoflife 70/M
Lake Worth, Florida
Hey! - Where did my hotlist people go?
Introduction
My previous profile was “joking around”. That didn’t seem to work. OK, I’m widowed. I’m honest, don’t play games and treat other people with decency. I’m not seeking a crowd. I’d love to find a lady with whom we enjoy each other’s company and where there is at least some chemistry – a friend with benefits or whatever may develop. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy fun times.

Update - I'm 67 now, still working because I want to and still here. I'm honest - somehow lost my 6 pack abs and can't remember where I left them LOL. I have a shop and do woodworking. I can make a "woody" but am seeking something special.

I have one dumb picture up do you know what it is?. I’m not a fat or knarly looking guy. If you’d like to see more of what I look like or get to know me, give me a holler, let’s get together.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I would like to share the company of a woman - not couples, groups, the Mormon Tabernacle Choir, etc. Please, no complications, married or unhappy camperettes.

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 28, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Verylittlespanish
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None