thegoodlovedr 56 / M
"happy holidays to all hope all is safe and has a great holiday"
Greenwich, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2013

To view all of
thegoodlovedr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thegoodlovedr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,036,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TeeandNana3
Online NOW!
New York, United States
WERHOTTOTROT333
New York, United States
ivyspoison
New York, United States
prettykitty685
New York, United States
lukenmara
Ohio, United States
want_it_bad69
Colorado, United States
badjr2
New York, United States
layla4hls
New York, United States
 
Status
thegoodlovedr 56/M
Greenwich, New York
well hope all had a great thanksgiving and have a great weekend would love to meet someone to meet and see were things go for ltr
Introduction
well ive been on here for a few yrs on and off things have changed so much used to be people were more real nowadays it seems as if all are fakes and spam there are the usual real people and a hell ya goes out to you .anyway im a realy nice guy respectful clean funny have a nice log cabin with fireplace and jacuzzi very comfy in this cold weather would like to get to know someone for ltr or meet a nice couple im very funny to be around hope to meet a nice lady or even fun couple thanks if you want to know more plz shoot me email

My Ideal Person anybody really not to judgemental im not one to judge a book by a cover would like to get to know yu and see who lives inside lol hahha anyway thanks for looking hope to hear from yu

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thegoodlovedr's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Greenwich, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 16, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses