thebomb692006 48 / F
"Hey i am just looking around. Waiting to see what happens."
Taylorsville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thebomb692006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jonsut1970
Tennessee, United States
snake5210
South Carolina, United States
slymstar
North Carolina, United States
countryboy8886
North Carolina, United States
Levi19592
North Carolina, United States
rm_NCMan4U2015
North Carolina, United States
theitaliano1
North Carolina, United States
mano9919
North Carolina, United States
1Hongrymuffdiver
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
thebomb692006 48/F
Taylorsville, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm a standard member without pics sorry !!! If you'd like to know more IM or message me ... I can't message you I'm a down-to-earth woman, always trying to treat people right. I'm a regular girl, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. Commitment-wise, a partner in crime is all I'm really looking for. My friends call me when they're in the mood for fun, smart conversation or just someone to talk to. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive or go fishing if I can. I like to take things slow and ease my way into conversations. I get along best with people who can talk about something besides sex or sports, but they're not ruled out either . For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy.

My Ideal Person Mainly looking for a friend, then after that we'll see what comes up.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Taylorsville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue