thebeachdog2 56 / M
"I have couple of Honest Friends, a couple more would be nice,, ;};}"
Winchester Bay, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
thebeachdog2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thebeachdog2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,086,324 Active Members!*
 
Status
thebeachdog2 56/M
Winchester Bay, Oregon
Back at the Beach! and Loving it....
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
I f you would to like to talk, please send a friend request.
I am a standard member who has a couple of friends, and like it that way
This is 2015 it is ok for you to text the men these days, or we might get away, oh no. LOL Have fun reading.
My other half and I are curious about swapping, with the right couple, gotta click ya know.
Anyway if you would like go find Rokpup, my other half

I am a gentle person, I want a woman that will tell me what she wants, pull my hair and put me where you want me .
If you are interested, you need to let me know ,
I am also a little shy and always horny. I am into 1 on1 sex but might be up for something different, for as long as it last, be it, one day, one month, a year or the rest of my life
I do know what the words Respect and Honesty mean, sex is great just not on the first date,thats your decision and that ball is and will always be in your court, not pushy about it.

My Ideal Person Must be comfortable with every aspect of their body, mind and soul, Height who cares. Not that shallow Guys, 5'6 would be cool, but shorter is better, Must be HONEST, kind,caring,,loving and respectful towards others, .
Must like dogs,, I do not drink on a regular basis, there for I would prefer someone who has the same feelings.
Everything is always negotiable I do not write in stone. So if you are interested you know what to do
NO CHEATERS. IF YOU ARE LEAVE NOW, YOUR SPOUSE MUST KNOW. Rokpup does, she is my other half. Would prefer talk over coffee first, then see where we go.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Most 70s Rock bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, I really like to give sensual massages to get you warmed
up, There are somethings I really would like to do, but onlywithth

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes and she is a friend on my facebook page, and I am discreet
about we are friends only and I will not screw up a good friendship...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thebeachdog2's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Winchester Bay, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 30, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None