theatlas101 35 / M
"A good fling needn't be frivolous"
Hartford, Vermont, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
theatlas101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theatlas101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
theatlas101 35/M
Hartford, Vermont
Where to begin? Though I'm "only" 35, I'd argue that I have experience and maturity well beyond my years, but the energy, strength and stamina fitting of them. Married with permission to play discreetly. A very take charge kind of guy who will take control of you, tell you all the naughty wild things I want from you, and make sure you get exactly what you need. Won't rest until that body of yours has reached new heights of pleasure...over and over and over again...(Sorry, I'm getting carried away. And for what it's worth, I'm always interested in exploring.)

My Ideal Person So obviously, a real connection and chemistry doesn't involve checking boxes. Let's follow our instincts and let the chemistry guide us. Up for so many things. Very experimental and insatiable by nature. Let's try it all. I don't have a specific "type" of woman, but I am turned on by a woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to ask for it. Or demand it. Or go get it. That said, I am by nature (as I said above), more take charge--love nothing more than to give a woman exactly what she needs and so badly desires. Again, variety is good. I'm flexible enough to fill a lot of roles. And hopefully to fulfill plenty of fantasies.

  • 35 / male
  • Hartford, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None