the_oral_master1 38 / M
"let me make your time worthwhile, I'm flying solo.....join me!!"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 15, 2013

To view all of
the_oral_master1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view the_oral_master1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,712,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nyla2U
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Gingerfun118
California, United States
ShelbiElaine1_FL
Florida, United States
KittyKat42463
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
SincerelyR
Florida, United States
Bebesita9590
RegiĆ³n Metropolitana, Chile
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
cyndypardo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
cp202020
goteborg, Sweden
 
Status
the_oral_master1 38/M
Sarasota, Florida
Introduction
I'm a nice guy who enjoys the best out of life, I'm down to Earth, humble and very honest, will tell you how it is and what it is, I hate confrontations so don't bring me drama to my life, I'm here to have fun, a blast with the right female! I'm responsible and employed, Lol I have my own stuff!! WARNING: all individuals and/or institutions, including local, state, federal, and international law enforcement agencies using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects and/or investigations. - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile information, pictures, videos, blogs, or stories in any form or forum both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal actions.

My Ideal Person A freak in bed but yet a lady on the streets

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 30, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: the king of the world
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: