The_duke_Sthlm 39 / M
"New to FL! Update.... Now can standard members write me!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 23, 2009

To view all of
The_duke_Sthlm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The_duke_Sthlm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,053,059 Active Members!*
 
Status
The_duke_Sthlm 39/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
New in FL and looking for new friends. Just moved from Europe to the southern FL area! Will work from my house so are flexible and open for sugestions...where is a good place for a drink or 2?

After some time away from here, I'm now single and back! So, let’s start to describe me… well, I’m a very open-minded person who is looking for a female or the right couple for fun and hopefully something more if the chemistry is right! Will try everything once…maybe twice, just to make sure! Just out of my second long relationship and is now looking what this site could give me! Like to travel and are currently traveling for both business and leisure, so the open for most suggestions! (or if somebody would like to come here..)

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a female or couples that know what they want. Open for many things, from mild to wild! Also like group fun and is also something that is interesting to me + have some experience with it! So pls mail me so we can start to know each other…… waiting!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of The_duke_Sthlm's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1978
Hometown: Stockholm, , Sweden
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Import & Export
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None