the_1_uniqueman1 68 / M
""What Happened To All Of The Fun People""
Palm Springs, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2013

To view all of
the_1_uniqueman1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view the_1_uniqueman1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,331,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
the_1_uniqueman1 68/M
Palm Springs, California
Looking To Meet New Fun Friends. I have been in the program off and on for 30 years. Some of my best relationships and friendships have been developed here. I would like to find a lady that also enjoys the Life Style. To attend parties and Life Style Events. To meet new people for on going friendships.
My friends think ( tell you the truth, they don't know what to think ) I tend to do strange things ( even my son thinks I'm strange ) Like when I just upped and moved to Puerto Vallarta. I also went to Playa Del Carmen next to Cancun and Chetumel on the border of Belize. Thought about moving to Belize, found out it's a third world country.
I have also traveled to the Dominican Republic and Cartagena on the coast in Columbia, a very romantic city. Thought about moving to these countries but unlike Mexico, you must know Spanish. Almost went to Cuba, decided not to press my luck. I guess you can tell that I like warm climates. If it gets below 70, I think that the ice age has returned.I tend to forget my age and don't know how I'm suppose to feel or act. I'm a true romantic, not afraid to show my affection in public. You will never know what kind of a surprise I may come up with. I have a dry sense of humor that can be very wicked. I think my only drawback is I tend to push the envelope a little too far.
Not only am I looking for sex but also a relationship

My Ideal Person A lady and friends that enjoy the lifestyle.

  • 68 / male
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired buss owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: