the22bouncer 37 / M
"You'll never know unless you try"
Capecod, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
the22bouncer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view the22bouncer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,774,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
txcpl4140
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
griffyholics
Georgia, United States
rm_BBCLove4U
Michigan, United States
rm_summerphun
California, United States
willowsrose
Arizona, United States
Milfybear
Massachusetts, United States
prnces4fun
Massachusetts, United States
capetncple
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
the22bouncer 37/M
Capecod, Massachusetts
Happy Thanksgiving!!!!!
Introduction
Handsome looking for pretty! I like women and couples that know what they want. I live on cape, so I am looking for locals, but willing to travel for the right people...

I am in no way bi, I am not here for guys. I am here to have fun and to make sure the miss/mrs. are happy.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.. For everybody else in here...if you see my pics in another profile that is not the22bouncer just so you know it is a fake and please let me know.

My Ideal Person Depends on what kind of wine she likes!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of the22bouncer's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Capecod, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown