the1uwant850 42 / M
"hung with stamina"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
the1uwant850's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view the1uwant850's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
the1uwant850 42/M
Pensacola, Florida
I'm looking for a sexy female or couple who enjoys great company and great sex. I'm well hung and have the stamina of a bull plus it just so happens I do kinda look a little like a younger Antonio Banderas so I've been told. Doggie and reverse cowgirl are my favorites but any time a sexy lady wears her heels during missionary that's always super hott(high high heels are my weakness).I'm one of those rare guys who can cum and stay hard for multiple more poundings. I also have a magical tongue I've been told and love to give oral. I also love the outdoors especially anything at the beach I'm big into surfing. I also enjoy sports I've been a athlete and stayed in shape my whole life. I also play bass guitar and sing in a rock band. So as you can tell I'm no lazy couch potato here I live a active life never a dull moment here that's the way I like it. So come on you know you want to reply back and stop thinking about great sex let's make some together.

My Ideal Person High high heels and stockings up in the air around my shoulders screaming for more. Damn got myself a little turned on writing that. Being sexy like that is important but she must be loyal cause I'm a one woman man I expect you to be as well

  • 42 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 23, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: