thatoneguy7979 38 / M
"Don't let the baby face fool you!"
Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
thatoneguy7979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thatoneguy7979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,084,017 Active Members!*
 
Status
thatoneguy7979 38/M
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Introduction
I'm easy going, quiet, educated and hard working, but also enjoy letting my wild side out to play when I have the opportunity!

My Ideal Person Ideally, I'm looking for a fun, intelligent and outgoing woman. I'd prefer to find someone interested in a FWB situation, though I wouldn't be completely opposed to something more serious.

Also, I know I'm probably the rare polite male on here, but I would very much appreciate a reply to any email I send. I'm a big boy and can handle rejection, but it is very frustrating to take the time to write someone and not even get the courtesy of a response. The world would be a much nicer place if everyone could take the time to practice a little courtesy. End of rant, happy hunting!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thatoneguy7979's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 21, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: