tg_becky_slut 43 / T
"Crossdressing slut looking to please. Couples or females only at the mo, inbox me. B x"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2012

To view all of
tg_becky_slut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tg_becky_slut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,953,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jumirah, United Arab Emirates
Sussex, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Attiki, Greece
Midi-Pyrenees, Spain
Virginia, United States
Quebec, Canada
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
tg_becky_slut 43/T
London, London , United Kingdom
im looking for some fun next week, either on CAM or maybe.......
I am a part time CD looking to try new things.

Im new to this, never had the bottle to do anything, but now I'm ready to experience what it feels like to be treated like a woman. I want to be made to do naughty things, im up for most things, you need to try it to know if you like it or not.

Happy to meet up in a London hotel, ideally it would be a woman but am open to a couple or group. Would be up for sucking and then taken from behind with a strap-on or cock, and anything else you want me to do.

Not interested in being pleasured, I just want to please.

I like high heels, stockings, corsets and short skirts, but then most men do, but not all like wear them for you, I want to be your dress up toy and play thing. Will wear most things.

I have just bought 6 inch killer heels and a hobble skirt for a little fun

looking forward to hearing from you.


My Ideal Person Looking for a female to take control, ideally under 40.

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 23, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: