tfcpajd 40 / 40 / C
"Couple seeking female"
Ewing, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tfcpajd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,227,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetPuss4BBC
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
tfcpajd 40/C
Ewing, New Jersey
Introduction
We are a couple seeking a female for some fun. Although not required, we are interested in getting to know you and developing a friendship with benefits that will be fulfilling for all parties involved. If not your style, we aren't averse to a one night stand. We find it difficult to describe ourselves using categories, especially if any of you have seen some of the pictures that are attached to profiles. Everyone seems to have a different idea of "athletic" or "average." She is 5' 4" tall with brown hair and brown eyes. She has a 36C bust and is a curvy woman weighing 155 pounds. I am 6'0" tall with brown hair and blue eyes weighing 235 pounds. We both could stand to lose a few pounds, but then again, anyone that looks like a supermodel on this site is probably not interested in meeting anyone anyway. I am not going to challenge Ron Jeremy in a below the belt contest, but I like to believe I can hold my own. Then again, don't all men? We are both very busy, but are looking for to spice up our weekends.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman that is truly interested in meeting and hopefully becoming a friend with benefits. A one night stand is appealing and sexy, but if it works for all of us, why not continue? Age is not really an option as we both find women from 18 to 50's very sexy. We are open to women of all shapes and sizes so long as there is a mutual attraction. We have a few pictures to swap just to see if there is an attraction. We hope to upload some to this site in the near future. If you are interested, drop us a line or even a wink.

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ewing, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 12, 1977 June 4, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Attorney Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C