texochmay 47 / 47 / C
"Nos gustaria conocerlos"
azusa, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 10, 2004

To view all of
texochmay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texochmay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_pokerman4848
California, United States
hellinbed0
Nevada, United States
rm_080pedro
California, United States
sexylovers02
California, United States
fuckforfun323
California, United States
moremex
California, United States
swingbling5000
California, United States
rm_ez4is
California, United States
foursumgirlfun
Arizona, United States
 
Status
texochmay 47/C
azusa, California
optimistic, I know that soon I'll give orgasmic pleasure
Introduction
Somos una pareja estable y segura emosionalmente nos gusta ser de mente abierta. nuestra personalidad por los que nos an conosido dicen que es agradable gustamos de las fantacia eroticas por lo que nos gustaria conocer a chicas solas y parejas. somos limpios,discretos,responsables,respetuosos y muy calientes.

My Ideal Person somos pareja en busca de una chica que sea seria,atrevida y dispuesta a disfrutar al maximo del plaser si eres Bisexual esta bein a ella le gustaria experimentar no somos muy extrictos con el fisico parejas por

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
todo de cumbia

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Nuestra fantacia es tener sexo en un campamento serca del rio, estar desnudos todo el tiempo y con amigos para que cada noche intercambiar pareja

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of texochmay's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • azusa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 16, 1970 March 3, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: cocinero Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses