texasteabagger2 38 / 38 / C
"bring it.......its been brought 2016.. Better then ever .The Remixx x2"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 18, 2009

To view all of
texasteabagger2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texasteabagger2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,295,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
texasteabagger2 38/C
Houston, Texas
×~2018~×~FUCK ME~×~Let's Do some Kinky mating~×
Back and Back..the redoux2....Crazy! Sexy! Cool! & super HOT! open-minded couple. Wanna a hot ass chick w/a nice tight pussy & perfect ass! And if your a fine ass dude that can bring it then c'mon. If u are cool & like to keep things on the DL,then hit us for a kick ass time...........mmm..mmm..mmm... can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Hot & sexy...super cool & down for a good time!!!!!!!!{=}{=}

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of texasteabagger2's responses

  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 24, 1979 July 10, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: The boss business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None