texasboyandno2 35 / 37 / C
"We Are looking For Some Adult Fun!!!!!!!!"
Terrell, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 1, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texasboyandno2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twizlerwhizler
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sweetpea6900
Texas, United States
acefunII
Texas, United States
wannamakeuwett75
Texas, United States
keekeejay2013
Texas, United States
bryghtnmelle
Arkansas, United States
dickNjane3632
Texas, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
ChocolateFunDP
Michigan, United States
 
Status
texasboyandno2 35/C
Terrell, Texas
Introduction
We are a very freaky, clean, and fun female looking for adult fun with sexual freedom in the bedroom.NO SINGLE MALES RESPOND TO US!!!!! We will respond to u. If u respond to us u will be blocked.Only serious inquiries! !!! NO time to waste with bullshitters, people that aren't ready to take that challenge, or people that are scared. Msg if your ready to BRING IT.......DON'T RESPOND TO US IF YOUR NOT READY TO GET DWN CUZ OUR TIME IS VALUABLE! !!!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person are people who are sexy, fun, freaky, ample/thick!!! Diease and drug FREE!!!! Nice ass and tits are a must!Condoms are a must! Being mentally, sexually, & physically attractive are a + too!!*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

Information
  • 35/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Terrell, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 9, 1982 July 30, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C