texasbob69me 57 / M
"Submissive male seeks aggressive woman"
San Angelo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2004

To view all of
texasbob69me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texasbob69me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,173,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2befriendsfirst
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
butch1566667
Texas, United States
werfunfriends
Kentucky, United States
thejessiejames
Florida, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
rm_tljbiz
Texas, United States
curiouscoupl5853
Texas, United States
barnpeople
texas, United States
 
Status
texasbob69me 57/M
San Angelo, Texas
Just all around horny and looking for a good woman to satisfy
Introduction
I'm a submissive male and love to be dominated by another. I prefer women but not exclusive on that aspect either. I'm very oral and open to just about anything that sounds fun and is legal. I'm clean, discrete, ddf and hiv neg and expect the same from you.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants and doesn't hesitate to let me know when, where, and how long. lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tell you later

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ann Margret. She is/was such a beautiful, intelligent
woman. She looks like she enjoys having fun and doing different
things

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of texasbob69me's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • San Angelo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1960
Travels to: Lubbock, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: