texas860 58 / M
"long lasting"
Kerrville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 2003

To view all of
texas860's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texas860's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,710,065 Active Members!*
 
Status
texas860 58/M
Kerrville, Texas
Introduction
I am a 54 year old college educated Hispanic. I am 5'7", 175, and nicely built. Also, well endowed and extra long lasting. I love to kiss and massage.
You can expect respect and honesty at all times. I am not into pain, drugs or heavy drinking. I can travel or entertain guests at my place.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman for some very good sex. Will consider(man/woman) couples where husband will watch or help please the lady. You must be clean, d/df, and sincere. A college education is a plus but not required.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of texas860's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Kerrville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 6, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: