tex_az21 33 / M
"Hello. Looking for soon/now"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
tex_az21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tex_az21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,302,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Chihuahua, Mexico
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Arizona, United States
Hawaii, United States
Arizona, United States
tex_az21 33/M
Glendale, Arizona
Anyone up for some fun?
I'm a single dad. Between work and kids, I don't have a lot of free time so I need someone flexible. Would prefer to find a Feb type situation and see where it goes. Any questions, feel free to ask

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone real. Someone honest. We are all here for the same reason so we might as well get straight to the point. No reason for endless emails or text messages I would prefer to find someone for an ongoing FWB type situation ,but I am up for anything I'm just looking for some adult fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tex_az21's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 22, 1984
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: