testrun03 57 / M
"One Woman One Man"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 8, 2004

To view all of
testrun03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view testrun03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,399,867 Active Members!*
testrun03 57/M
Los Angeles, California
Tall, handsome, intelligent man with an acute mind and athletic body. I think differently, love reading and learning. I'm looking for a friend and lover to share the art of passion and sensuality; someone sexy in that subtle way, conversive, sensual, and who really loves having an intimate time with that just one man that she wants to be with. I don't need threesomes or foursomes and anysomes...just you and I all we need

Sex is never better than with someone that turns you on mentally, sensually and spiritually, that you know and trust and of course, laugh with

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Looks like I described it above. Someone who wants a man like me, of course and is like-minded

If there is a stronger connection beyond what we might normally do together by meeting on this site, I'm for it

Health of so important, so please be healthy and std free, as I am.

  • 57 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 18, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None