tess651 52 / F
"BBW Looking - Looking for Fat people friendly!!"
St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 21, 2003

To view all of
tess651's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tess651's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jumpinjbird21
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
trucking0_13
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Robertodoparati
New Jersey, United States
colbalt33
Illinois, United States
rainmaker11010
Minnesota, United States
trickdillo
Minnesota, United States
easygoingmnguy
Minnesota, United States
luvscurvywomn
Minnesota, United States
fluffenough58204
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
tess651 52/F
St. Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
I guess at this time the only thing I can offer right now is chat. If I met someone that I click with then it could become more. I am still looking for someone who is well endowed (7 1/2 and up). I prefer single, available men. No crazy people please. Non smoker, non drug user and a very light drinker. Anyway if your interested in chatting just email, I will do my best to get back to you as quick as I can.

My Ideal Person This BBW is looking for a Single guy who is willing to take care of her. I want to be your friend and lover. Please be between 36 -50 years old (NO EXCEPTIONS!! I REPEAT, NO EXCEPTIONS!!DO I NEED TO REPEAT MYSELF!!). I am only attracted to Fit (fit to average to a few extra pounds), WHITE males. I'd like to meet younger men but not any younger than 36. Please be attractive or at least easy on the eyes, I'm not ugly, just fat! Also...Any ladies who want to chat are more than welcome to write. Maybe it's time to bring out my bi side!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pearl Jam, No Doubt, Surgar Ray, Etc...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tess651's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None