terryo2003 57 / 57 / C
"Looking For Fun Times Again"
Inverness, Highland, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
terryo2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terryo2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,306 Active Members!*
 
Status
terryo2003 57/C
Inverness, Highland , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi everyone!

F has classed herself as bisexual but this is purely semantics as she has played with woman in the past but always once the sexual action was in full swing. She prefers the touch, feel, and smell, of a man. She likes tall, strong men with muscular thighs, who are confident and up for most things sexual.

M has also classed himself as bisexual,for the same reasons. Again, he much prefers the soft and gentle skin, the curves, the scent, and the body shape, of a woman, and he does not really have a "type", except cleanliness and freshness are essential for both of us.

We prefer to play together but do not have a problem if one or the other has some fun alone, and we have been known to travel long distances for the right people.

My Ideal Person We would love to meet with people who are articulate and intelligent, sexy and erotic, and do not take themselves too seriously and also who are not afraid to send us a picture of how they look.

We do sometimes play separately and M especially loves to play with T/V's or T/S's on a one to one basis or together if F really finds her attractive!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of terryo2003's responses

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Inverness, Highland, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 5, 1960 March 1, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B