terrajean2 43 / F
"I have not been with a couple looking for a nice not pushy people"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 16, 2012

To view all of
terrajean2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terrajean2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,187,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JakenAlexis
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
HERCULEZ1965
Ohio, United States
Karmashand
Washington, United States
PyresJoltsDeign
Washington, United States
funniestever
Florida, United States
BlkDawg1
Maryland, United States
eastsideguy1991
Washington, United States
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
Chuck15241
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
terrajean2 43/F
Everett, Washington
Anyone know of any house/hotel parties?
Introduction
i love hotel and house parties OK HAD TO ADD THIS CAUSE THEY TRY TO TALK TO ME NO TWEAKERS OR COKE PEOPLE ONLY IF YOU DO THE OTHER DO NOT MESSAGE MEif you are a bi man PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME IM JUST NOT INTO BI MEN NEVER .had to do this warning WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
NO DRAMA 41 5 foot and a quarter inch short with blue eyes and light brown hair just out here to see what happens im very bicurious and have never been with a woman or a couple and shy i need people to take their time also someone to possibly teach me im willing to try new things ......know of any new things?i also like men wanting to meet nice people also im also looking for poly couples also lets do dinner

My Ideal Person nice drama free not pushyjust see what happens no shit talking nice honest good personality a couple woman man or a poly couple all new things im a shy woman b nice i want to look in on bdsm learning more about it see if i might like it

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 28, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: