teritvny 65 / T
"bi tv love to dress and be treated like a girl want to be a full time girl"
Bloomingburg, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2010

To view all of
teritvny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teritvny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,776,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Penobscot
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
jimshar4753
New York, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
luvtobesexy2
Alaska, United States
rm_dandydon56
Arizona, United States
justchristine4u
Vermont, United States
Looking4aTV708
South Carolina, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
 
Status
teritvny 65/T
Bloomingburg, New York
Introduction
i live to be dressed and treated like a girl. Love to dress from a little baby girl to a total slut. I am bi on the sub side and a bottom. Would love to be a french maid or little girl for a couple. Looking for a LTR to be with someone to help me be the best girl i can be. Want to go all the way, to be a girl 24/7 with nice boobs to flirt and play with. Would love to be a sub wife to make her someone happy. If your just looking for sex don't contact me.
Would relocate for the right person and be the best girl i n be.
if contacting me use more then on sentence and dont tell how horny you are not interested if just lookinf for sex not interested.

My Ideal Person someone to help me be the best girl i can be. Male
taller then me (im 5' 8") in decent shape, knows how to treat a girl, and will help me be the best girl i can be.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teritvny's responses

Information
  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Bloomingburg, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 10, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: