teresabells11 46 / 45 / C
"seekiing couple's or bi-females for real fun!!"
Turlock, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2005

To view all of
teresabells11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teresabells11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,759,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Athens, Greece
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
teresabells11 46/C
Turlock, California
we are both outgoing couple. She is small sexy thing who loves to eat you and loves to be fucked! We are a very secure married couple, clean d/f, discreet, and ready to have a good time!! We are for real and would like you to reply only if you are serious. We both have brown eyes and a both in shape.Wife also let's hubby play without her.

My Ideal Person we are looking for bi-female's or couples . we are into swapping partner's if everyone's willing and she want's to eat some snatch. we are into everything except to pain. will to try new things and have a good time. Must be 18-45 years old and in good shape.
Wife also let's hubby play without her.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kid rock

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have my man fuck a woman in the ass while she's getting fuck in her pussy.
to see my wife get fucked by another man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of teresabells11's responses

  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Turlock, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 19, 1972 October 16, 1972
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B