teresaazcd 53 / M
"I luv a lady with a sweet surprise in her panties"
oro valley, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2011

To view all of
teresaazcd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teresaazcd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,299,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycatou69
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
inpantease
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
taco148
California, United States
bot4u1963
Ohio, United States
urcdgirl32
North Dakota, United States
velau76
Haute-Normandie, France
LisaSmith58
Arizona, United States
jennababe11
California, United States
julieb27262
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
teresaazcd 53/M
oro valley, Arizona
Introduction
First, I am a regular guy and I love lingerie on my playdate and on occasion on me with my playdate. Looking to meet and connect with CDs and Tgirls for play and to please a CD or Tgirl, to enjoy some adult, stress free playtime. I am bisexual, love oral and kissing but I don't pass or go out enfemme. I've loved heels, hose and lingerie for as long as I can remember. I love to peel back lacy panties and taking that special surprise into my lips and swallow every drop from a lady's panty bump.

I'm married to a beautiful and supportive wife. I told her about my CD side before we married and came out to her several years ago over my bisexual side. She does not play but considering in the right circumstance. Im near Tucson and also on flickr and the Arizona Transgender meetup group (my male self).

Another September birthday came and went ...wow 53 ... Yikes, lol!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • oro valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Back to 9-5 grind
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: