tequillashots21 51 / M
"Always up for a good chat... and maybe other things...hehe"
Just S of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 29, 2008

To view all of
tequillashots21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tequillashots21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,325,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MmmSkittles4U
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Lakecouple54
Saskatchewan, Canada
ll1011
Saskatchewan, Canada
1horneycpl69
Saskatchewan, Canada
Woodtick4u
Saskatchewan, Canada
CryingAngelFreak
Saskatchewan, Canada
star_light65
British Columbia, Canada
sweetcheekione59
Saskatchewan, Canada
Scavenger71
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
tequillashots21 51/M
Just S of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
really looking forward to meeting new friends and have good fun
Introduction
I like most sports and outdoor pursuits. I'm easy to talk to and like to have fun with friends. I don't put up with bullshit and I will always go to the source for the truth. I don't like gossip, or people who gossip

My Ideal Person my ideal woman is my wife

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickleback

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not sure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of tequillashots21's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Just S of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Porn star
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: