teman77 66 / M
"great time and great fun and making new friends"
vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2007

To view all of
teman77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teman77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
spermlover4
Nova Scotia, Canada
Paullar19
Pernambuco, Brazil
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
ohsosly2
Nevada, United States
steadman2502
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
LILY512
Idaho, United States
blooming7602
California, United States
lailananda2
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
teman77 66/M
vancouver, Washington
Introduction
i enjoy life to its fullest and love to try new things i am very open minded to most anything but can be very conservative at times

My Ideal Person Someone i can trust amd commumicate with who doesnt mind experimenting adventerous amd freespirited

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
michelle pfiefer she looks so sweeet would love to see how
nasty she can get

View more of teman77's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1951
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: