tedkJP 42 / M
"Open mind Japase funny man looking for sexy fox!"
Shiojiri, Nagano, Japan
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 8, 2002

To view all of
tedkJP's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tedkJP's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Saitama, Japan
Aichi, Japan
hk, Hong Kong
Tokyo, Japan
Flintshire, United Kingdom
West Virginia, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
tedkJP 42/M
Shiojiri, Nagano , Japan
Hi! I'm 170-65-30, 100% Japanese with very open mind. I have very soft fingers and they are very good for massage. You should try! Please send me a message and I will get you back soon.


My Ideal Person I'm looking for very sexy woman who can have a long term relation ship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eikichi Yazawa

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like Micro mini skirt, and fuck from behind undressed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Slave/Master

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Beyonse!!! Hip!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tedkJP's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • ted_k - ALT.com  
  • ted_k - Filipino FriendFinder  
  • 42 / male
  • Shiojiri, Nagano, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1976
Travels to: Orland, Florida
Hometown: Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: C.O.O.
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: