tededlin74 78 / 75 / C
"Since we're retired, we have the time to play around your work schedule."
Canby, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tededlin74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,929,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigtony73345
Washington, United States
mrhappy482
Oregon, United States
Nudist_Swing
New York, United States
Altek905
Ontario, Canada
coupleinheat1955
Oregon, United States
joey764245
British Columbia, Canada
lothar2244
Oregon, United States
kasper1919
California, United States
alteregos31
Washington, United States
 
Status
tededlin74 78/C
Canby, Oregon
Introduction
Terri and I have been swinging for seven years. We are retired. We would want to meet you in public before inviting you to our home.

We're retired so we have more available time to work around your daily schedule.

Ted had surgery to implant a penis prosthesis.

My Ideal Person Your must have good personal hygiene. You don't have to be HWP. No drugs or STD's. Smoking is tolerated outside on the deck. Alcohol is used in moderation. If you're hi on booze or drugs - stay away. We're willing to entertain different sexual fantasies. Once you know where we live - be respectful. No booty calls. Give us some notice that you're horny and want to come over now. We're retired. We have no family that is likely to drop by unexpected. Above all, we are discrete.

Information
  • 78/75 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canby, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1940 June 17, 1943
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None