teddybearplayden 61 / M
"HOT CHUBBY BEAR FOR PLAY"
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2012

To view all of
teddybearplayden's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teddybearplayden's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,022,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hispanicdude222
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
partylad2
Online NOW!
Ireland, Ireland
milwis262
Louisiana, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
rm_jr2tps
Northland, New Zealand
LevelSwishElite
Ohio, United States
2rsforfun
Florida, United States
conways2
Louisiana, United States
goodboy41947
Florida, United States
 
Status
teddybearplayden 61/M
Lafayette, Louisiana
lol nothing much and you
Introduction
easy going masculine chubby passionate bear who enjoys making friends and getting to know great people. I don't bite so say howdy! I am very low maintance! Looking for friends with benefits!I may be an older chubby bear but there is lots of fire and passion in this bear.I am racially friendly and like all races. I have many interested,and am always interested in others. I am very discreet and have your back also! I love hearing from others!

My Ideal Person a guy who knows what he wants!A guy who is friendly, and drama free. An easy going guy who loves life!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teddybearplayden's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 26, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: social services
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown