teddybearkatt 52 / 46 / C
"Sexy Couple That Plays Separately With Others"
OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2013

To view all of
teddybearkatt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teddybearkatt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
teddybearkatt 52/C
OKC, Oklahoma
Husband is always looking for new chat friends to see where the conversation will go.
Very committed couple looking to add some spice to our life.

We recently moved to the OKC area and would like to chat with and meet like minded people. It is not just about sex, but we do hope to have lots of great sex with new friends.

We play separately some of the time, if this is an issue for you please pass us by.

Wife is very attracted to good looking, athletic guys with 6 pack abs , short hair, able to hold a conversation, and capable of meeting for a meal or drink without the expectation of immediate sex. If it does become sexual she prefers guys that are average thickness and about 6"-8" in length. If you cannot be respectful and treat her gently and sensually, do not bother contacting her. Also, if you are married and your wife is not aware of your activities, she will not help you cheat. WHY IS IT SO HARD TO FIND GUYS IN OKC THAT ARE INTERESTED IN BECOMING FWB WITH A COUPLE?

Husband is very oral and enjoys licking to completion. He prefers women with some meat on their bones/ He is very open minded and willing to do just about anything requested to provide his playmate pleasure. He enjoys helping couples achieve the ultimate orgasm, and he enjoys going down on a sexy wife while her husband is inside her.

While we play alone and separate at time, will do not take time away from each other to do so. We will only meet depending on each others work schedule - i.e.: if one of us is at work and the other is off, we will gladly meet for fun. This means that wife is generally looking to meet people between noon and 4pm on her day off during the week and husband is looking to play during the day on weekends, times vary between 8am to 10pm.

We both assure you that you will definitely have a great time if you want to invite us out for more encounters.

We welcome invites from all good looking couples and singles. Let's chat and see what happens - No expectations, just the possibility of making a new friends whom we can hang out or do outdoor activities with on ocassion.

My Ideal Person What is ideal? I guess someone that can be open and honest about their desires and expectations, and is sincere about actually meeting if they make any contact with us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teddybearkatt's responses

  • 52/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 10, 1965 October 19, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Manager Sales Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either