teddirex 36 / M
"The results are in... I'm a monster pussy eater...and big!!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teddirex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teddirex 36/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Wanna have some fun! How about you?
I'm a highly fit and athletic guy with a high sex drive that has a lot of energy to spare! I love giving oral, as I love tasting women and getting them wet. The last few women I've been with each told me that I've given them some of the best oral sex they've ever had in their lives. They said my dick felt so good in them after and they loved how I made them cum multiple times. Two of them were bisexual and said that they couldn't believe that I was as good (if not better) than their girlfriend. What else can I say? I was flattered and It turns me on!.....My idea of sex is fun, stimulating, hot and passionate. So be prepared for a ride if you wanna try me on. For the record, I'm 7+"....depends how happy you make me....then it can be 8.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone that would want to please me as much as I would want to please them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of teddirex's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None