teddi78 61 / M
"I would like suckung! I am seeking a pervers mistress! :)"
Pápa, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2013

To view all of
teddi78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teddi78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Piemonte, Italy
teddi78 61/M
Pápa, , Germany
Unfortunately I can not respond to letters, invitations, flirtation, because there is no subscription! I living on hausertodor Kiss you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
in door

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, foot worship, face slap, ass worship piss, spit

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Parminder Nagra,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of teddi78's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Pápa, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: