ted_504 55 / M
"Bored talk to me people."
Lake Mills, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2013

To view all of
ted_504's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ted_504's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,215,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fxywth9
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Herikramirez
Cortes, Honduras
mnbi_guy88
Minnesota, United States
HotCamper4u
California, United States
MnSeve
Minnesota, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
j_douglasTN
Tennessee, United States
partybus612
Minnesota, United States
dwood_75
Missouri, United States
 
Status
ted_504 55/M
Lake Mills, Iowa
Kik me, Ted_50450
Introduction
I am a 53 year old man looking to find friends and more maybe. I love the outdoors, camping,yard work, watching movies, I'm not looking to change my life or anyone else's, just want some fun when it work's out. But I will not meet any guy on the drop of the hat just because you asked me. I am seriously looking for a decent guy who could possibly become a stready FWB. Discretion is a must because I am married. One thing what the hell is the point of having all these friend's on here if no one responds when you message them?

My Ideal Person A clean cut guy, I can deal with a little bit of padding because I am not a hard body, but a huge gut is a total turn off. I am attracted to slender guy's, but not necessarily the only type of guy, I do have a thing for younger but would consider older if I like what I see and you have a cool personality and good personal hygiene is required from everyone.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Lake Mills, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 24, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: