techman181 53 / M
"I am finally moving to Rogers in March. I Wanna be your favorite hello and Your Hardest Goodbye."
Joplin, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 20, 2012

To view all of
techman181's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view techman181's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,721,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tellmeyouloveme7
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
raindancer1975
Kansas, United States
uvella
Oklahoma, United States
readyforgoodnite
Missouri, United States
Oh_Yes2004
Missouri, United States
Kellyissohot
Arkansas, United States
Fuckme_hard81
Kansas, United States
ann19772
Missouri, United States
cujowoman
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
techman181 53/M
Joplin, Missouri
Introduction
I'm fun and out going. Very free spirited and love the outdoors. Lets talk and see if there's a connection.

My Ideal Person some who enjoys life to the fullest and isnt afraid to try new things,no jealousy issues,knows when it is time to put a pair jeans and t-shirt on, can dress like a lady in a skirt and heels and carry on a conversation. Doesn't mind a 4x4 truck or a Harley and looks good on both.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of techman181's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 10, 1965
Travels to: fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None