teachme383 48 / T
"hungry ass cross dresser"
Croydon, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2007

To view all of
teachme383's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teachme383's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,213,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tallguy__123
Michigan, United States
packhrd36
Queensland, Australia
ANGI1980
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
natashagurl
Colorado, United States
yarra65
Victoria, Australia
GirlzOnly666
Ontario, Canada
amilano3320
Missouri, United States
NativeIndianGirl
Ohio, United States
PortaAntesAssoc
California, United States
 
Status
teachme383 48/T
Croydon, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I've been cross dressing most of my life, now I would like to share this with someone, but not other cross dressing men, sorry.
I have now had my first taste of cock and cum, and it has left me wanting more

My Ideal Person Gentle, affectionate, understanding

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me dressed in sexy fem gear, being fondled, seduced, then
fucked up the ass by a man, or a woman with a strap on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Socceroo Lucas Neil - sexiest man I've ever laid eyes
on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teachme383's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Croydon, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 6, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: