teach800 51 / F
"Looking for fun, aren't we all?"
Issaquah, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2013

To view all of
teach800's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teach800's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,834,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alvert227
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
tallguy4you64
Washington, United States
GDBYWANTS2BBAD
Washington, United States
Legionofboom077
Washington, United States
mj462015
Oregon, United States
wolfwarrior13
California, United States
GenePoole
Washington, United States
rm_Dirdydwg
Washington, United States
rm_loverhorny4u
Washington, United States
 
Status
teach800 51/F
Issaquah, Washington
Introduction
Looking for some folks to meet up with and relax, have a little fun. Very laid back, maybe do some fun hiking or go out. Not into the club scene, more like being able to hear what each other are talking about.

My Ideal Person Someone who smiles and can be sarcastic at the right times. Get's when I get a little ditzy and just laughs, laughter is a glorious thing!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being gangbanged by a group of men for hours on end

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love John Cusak, I would love to meet him

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teach800's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Issaquah, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 28, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None