tdsocp 51 / M
"it's all good, live and let live"
okanagan, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tdsocp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Bahia, Brazil
Nova Scotia, Canada
Singapore, Singapore
tdsocp 51/M
okanagan, British Columbia , Canada
where have all the good times gone?
I'm a respectful, open-minded, non-judgmental, somewhat kinky, average guy with a fairly healthy sexual appetite and good hygiene. I keep the forest trimmed and shaven below, am 420 friendly but I don't drink much anymore, though not adverse to it as I do enjoy a cold craft beer or glass of good wine. I will meet if it "feels right", and I can host, am very private and discrete. I'm oral minded, and prefer to give pleasure than to receive. I've had kinky experiences in the past, some I'd like again, and there are still many new experiences I'd like to try. As a standard member, all I can do here is see "quick view" versions of profiles, view a cam, or chat.

My Ideal Person FWB or??

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tdsocp's responses

  • 51 / male
  • okanagan, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 29, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English